Managing Director

Jörg Hoppenkamps
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +49 711 16686-37
E-Mail: joerg.hoppenkamps@jugendherberge.de

Ulrike Mannchen
Assistant / Secretary CEO
Phone: +49 711 16686-11
E-Mail: ulrike.mannchen@jugendherberge.de

Annika Hägele-Ziegler
Assistant CEO
Phone: +49 711 16686-13
E-Mail: annika.haegele@jugendherberge.de

 

Regional Coordination of Youth Hostel operation

Sandra Klaus-Frosch
Regional Coordinator for the north of BW
Phone: +49 711 16686-40
E-Mail: sandra.klaus-frosch@jugendherberge.de

Stefan Watschke
Regional Coordinator for the South of BW and Quality Management
Phone: +49 711 16686-19
E-Mail: stefan.watschke@jugendherberge.de

Astrid Ruppert
Processing Regional Coordination
Phone: +49 711 16686-15
E-Mail: astrid.ruppert@jugendherberge.de

 

Marketing and distribution

Pia Bah
Head of Department
Phone +49 711 16686-22
E-Mail: pia.bah@jugendherberge.de

Gabriele Resch
Exhibitions, print media, archive
Phone +49 711 16686-18
E-Mail: gabriele.resch@jugendherberge.de

Denise Galea
Membership service and switchboard
Phone: +49 711 16686-21
E-Mail: denise.galea@jugendherberge.de

Ilona McQueen
Membership service and switchboard
Phone: +49 711 16686-41
E-Mail: ilona.mcqueen@jugendherberge.de

Sina Schmid
Office organization
Phone: +49 711 16686-33
E-Mail: sina.schmid@jugendherberge.de

Petra Holzhüter
Product marketing schools
Phone: +49 711 16686-25
E-Mail: petra.holzhueter@jugendherberge.de

Caroline Raiber
Product marketing travels
Phone: +49 711 16686-20
E-Mail: caroline.raiber@jugendherberge.de

N. N.
Online edition, web development, social media

Julian Insinger
Sales management
Phone: + 49 711 16686-23
E-Mail: julian.insinger@jugendherberge.de

 

Human Resources, legal issues and administration

Elisabeth Wucherer
Head of Department and Deputy CEO
Phone: +49 711 16686-24
E-Mail: elisabeth.wucherer@jugendherberge.de

Steffen Gebhard
Personnel administration
Phone: +49 711 16686-34
E-Mail: steffen.gebhard@jugendherberge.de

Claudia Baur
Personnel administration
Phone: +49 711 16686-39
E-Mail: claudia.baur@jugendherberge.de

Artur Schreiber
Human resources representative, administration and legal matters
Phone: +49 711 16686-26
E-Mail: artur.schreiber@jugendherberge.de

 

Department of economic affairs and finance

Michael Frey
Head of Department
Phone: +49 711 16686-32
E-Mail: michael.frey@jugendherberge.de

Petra Gräf
Asset accounting, financial accounting
Phone: +49 711 16686-36
E-Mail: petra.graef@jugendherberge.de

Vera Kühnert
Internal audit region north
Phone: +49 711 16686-10
E-Mail: vera.kuehnert@jugendherberge.de

Madlen Raschinsky
Internal audit region south
Phone: +49 711 16686-27
E-Mail: madlen.raschinsky@jugendherberge.de

 

Construction, Real Estate and Procurement

Jochen Richt
Head of Department
Phone: +49 711 16686-29
E-Mail: jochen.richt@jugendherberge.de

Thomas Schubert
Construction management, safety officer
Phone: +49 711 16686-17
E-Mail: thomas.schubert@jugendherberge.de

Renate Hofmann
Procurement
Phone: +49 711 16686-16
E-Mail: renate.hofmann@jugendherberge.de

Sabine Hauber
Technical building administration
Phone: +49 711 16686-43
E-Mail: sabine.hauber@jugendherberge.de